setHasUnsavedChanges to false when user selects another env and they agree to not save changes

This commit is contained in:
Fernando Villarreal
2023-02-13 11:07:22 -06:00
parent 702d4de3b5
commit 23c740d225

View File

@@ -574,6 +574,8 @@ export default function Dashboard() {
if (snapshotData) setSelectedSnapshotEnv(selectedWorkspaceEnv);
else setSelectedEnv(selectedWorkspaceEnv);
}
setHasUnsavedChanges(false);
};
return data ? (